Your browser does not support JavaScript
For general inquiries please contact (513) 793-8022

Account Cart
 

Contact Us - Territories

Protech Equipment Contact Us

Protech Equipment Contact Us     Marshall Newberry 
marshall@protechequipment.com
Cell Phone: (513) 505-0693
Protech Equipment Contact Us     Brandon Wilkins
brandon@protechequipment.com
Cell Phone (740)-502-9738
Protech Equipment Contact Us     Craig Souders 
craig@protechequipment.com 
Cell Phone: (513) 604-7833 
Protech Equipment Contact Us     Andrew Steininger
andrew@protechequipment.com
Cell Phone (513)-379-8006
Protech Equipment Contact Us     Chris Andorfer
chris@protechequipment.com
Cell Phone: (513) 515-6364 
    Amelia Burke-
Office Manager
amelia@protechequipment.com
    Key Accounts
Brian Limbacher
brian@protechequipment.com
Cell Phone: (513) 477-3282 
     

For general inquires please contact
(513)-793-8022
amelia@protechequipment.com
 
Contact Info

Protech Equipment Company
213 East 4th Street
Covington, KY 41011
  Phone: (513) 793-8022
Fax: (513) 793-8025


facebook twitter linkedin google+
 

© 2017. Protech Equipment. All Rights Reserved
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Review Us